Loading Events

Celebrate the Star Wars saga with John Williams’ legendary symphonic music!

A New Hope: Main Title
The Force Awakens: Rey’s Theme
The Force Awakens: March of the Resistance
The Phantom Menace: Anakin’s Theme
A New Hope: Imperial March
The Empire Strikes Back: Yoda’s Theme
The Force Awakens: Jedi Steps
Revenge of the Sith: Battle of the Heroes
A New Hope: Princess Leia’s Theme
Attack of the Clones: Across the Stars
The Phantom Menace: Duel of the Fates
A New Hope: Throne Room, End Title

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top